company

 

 

representatives

 

 

showrooms

 

 

NORTH EAST REGION

New York, Northern New Jersey

EKITTA

info@ekitta.com

512-928-4552
 
Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania,
Southern New Jersey

Krug Associates 

sue@krugassoc.com

610-469-9180

 

 

Washington D.C., Maryland, 
Virginia

The Michela Group

Jim Michela

jim@themichelagroup.com

301-704-6135

 

Capital Region - DMV:  Kurtis Michela

Kurtis Michela

kurtis@themichelagroup.com

301-512-4008


Baltimore:  Kim Thompson

kthompson@themichelagroup.com

410-804-6161

 

Southern Virginia: Jill Patterson

jpatterson@themichelagroup.com

757-739-4511

 

NORTH EAST REGION

New England
Format Design Elements

Ross York

rossyork@formatd.com

617-970-6755

 

Michele Kottcamp

mkottcampk@formatd.com

978-954-8887

 

Russell Connors

rconnors@formatd.com

603-867-4105

 

 

Indiana, Kentucky, W. Virginia, 
Michigan, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania

Murray Holland 

murrayh@rhcontract.com

513-257-3211


Renee Carruthers 

reneec@rhcontract.com

513-259-4195

 

Jeff Morgan
jeff@rhcontract.com
248-807-0040